Three Full Album Download » Naijaloaded


Amari Musiq boss, Patoranking releases his much anticipated 3rd studio album tagged “Three“.

The new album is a 12 tracks album which features Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise and it serves as a follow up for his 2019 release studio album ‘Wilmer’ which was titled after his daughter.

With production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾
1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour) | Download Here
2. Yo Body | Download Here
3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) | Download Here
4. Nobody | Download Here
5. Black Girl Magic | Download Here
6. Abule | Download Here
7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) | Download Here
8. Brrr | Download Here
9. Do Me | Download Here
10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) | Download Here
11. Lion In The Jungle | Download Here
12. Love Is the Answer | Download Here


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Source: Music – Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.