[Music + Video] Essoblaze – Thank God

Unscrupulous Music & Danpalogo Records present Essoblaze a.k.a The Unscrupulous Boy, as he serves his fans with the audio and visuals of his latest single entitled “Thank God“

Produced by R.D.O, the great sound was mixed and mastered by Abjose.

Listen below:-


Watch below:-

What do you think about this Video?

Drop your comments



Burna Boy – Wonderful

Naira Marley – As E Dey Go

Fireboy DML – New York City Girl

Mayorkun Ft. Davido – Betty Butter

Timaya – Born To Win

Jaywon Ft. DMC Ladida – Irin Ajo Ife

Dotman – Feelings

Yemi Alade – Boyz

Chiké Ft. Ric Hassani – Nakupenda

Broda Shaggi – Gbedu

The post [Music + Video] Essoblaze – Thank God appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria’s Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Source: Music – Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.