LISTEN TO » ConA’Stone – “Coming To Lagos” Full Album » Naijaloaded

LISTEN TO » ConA’Stone – “Coming To Lagos” Full Album » Naijaloaded


Fast-rising Nigerian rapper, Babalola Oriyomi popularly known as ConA’Stone has documented his sojourn from Jos to Lagos in a great body of music work “Coming To Lagos”.

The 16 Mountains Records frontline act, ConA’Stone is an indigenous rapper with unmatched lyrical prowess. The depth of his lines and the strength of his bars have made him earn much fan love over the years.

“Coming To Lagos” is a 16-track album featuring the likes of Yonda, Oberz, Quinax, Shanze, Jmeed, Ilesanmi, Easy B, CJ to mention but a few.

Large chunks of the tracks on ConAstone’s “Coming To Lagos” album were produced by Jmeed and mixed by Worth with other talented producers like Haske, Oxygen Jay, Groovey, DJ Melloshe, Olumix, Loard GaBriel and Lah Lah also owning production credits on the album.

ConA’Stone successfully presented his Lagos hustle story in perfect bars & melodies. Enjoy!!!

Listen below:-

👉 Listen/Stream on Digital Stores
👉 Listen on Boomplay

Download below 👇

NOTE:- Click on another of the song below to download and enjoy!!

1. Lagos Ft. Atinuke
2. Coming To Lagos
3. Big Dream
4. Critics Ft. Yonda
5. Thank God For Me Ft. Shanze
6. 5 Naira Ft. Jmeed
7. When Ft. Ilesanmi
8. 7 To 7 Ft. Quinax
9. Imported Religion Ft. Easy B
10. Let Dem Talk Ft. Reality
11. I Can’t Kill Myself Ft. Oberz
12. Icon Of Understanding Ft. CJ
13. Make It
14. Terms & Conditions Ft. Lyrical Dr. Smith
15. Unconditional Helper
16. E Shift Ft. Mecury x Teslim x Oxygen Jay

What Do You Think About This Album?

Let’s hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Click to see more posts about 👇 Cona’stone Music

Follow NL on Social Media

Read Also

Alternative Download Link
TAGS: #LISTEN #ConAStone #Coming #Lagos #Full #Album #Naijaloaded

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.