DOWNLOAD NOW » “Tiwa Savage


Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Tiwa Savage has officially released her third studio project titled “Celia” album.

Tiwa Savage’s new project, “Celia” album is compiled with 13-tracks and houses song like ‘Dangerous Love,’ ‘Attention,’ ‘Temptation,’ and ‘Koroba’.

Moreover, “Celia” album has guest appearances from Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇
1. Save My Life | Download Here
2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith) | Download Here
3. Ole (feat. Naira Marley) | Download Here
4. Koroba | Download Here
5. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes) | Download Here
6. Dangerous Love | Download Here
7. Park Well (feat. Davido) | Download Here
8. Us (Interlude) | Download Here
9. FWMM (F*CK With My Mind) | Download Here
10. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa) | Download Here
11. Attention | Download Here
12. Glory | Download Here
13. Celia’s Song | Download Here

What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Source: Music – Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.