DOWNLOAD NOW » “K1 De Ultimate


Nigerian Fuji legend, K1 De Ultimate put out his long awaited project dubbed “Fuji The Sound“ EP.

Consequently, Wasiu Ayinde Marshal’s latest project, ‘Fuji The Sound‘ extended play is a five (5) tracks body of work which features Toby Grey and Teni Makanaki.

With production assistance from K1 De Ultimate, Mystro and Femi Leye.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾
1. Awade | Download Here
2. Extended Play | Download Here
3. Majo Nisho | Download Here
4. Thinking About You (feat. Toby Grey) | Download Here
5. Omo Naija (feat. Teni) | Download Here


What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Source: Music – Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.