DOWNLOAD NOW » “Fireboy DML – Apollo” Full Album Is Out » Naijaloaded


YBNL Nation/Empire artiste, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated sophomore project titled “Apollo” album.

Fireboy DML’s second studio project, ‘Apollo‘ album houses 17-tracks project with songs like ‘Eli‘, ‘Tattoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘ and others.

Meanwhile, Fireboy DML’s new album ‘Apollo‘ has guest appearances from the like of D Smoke, Wande Coal and Olamide. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾
1. Champ (feat. D Smoke) | Download Here
2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal) | Download Here
3. ELI | Download Here
4. Tattoo | Download Here
5. Favourite Song | Download Here
6. New York City Girl | Download Here
7. Lifestyle | Download Here
8. Airplane Mode | Download Here
9. 24 (Interlude) | Download Here
10. Dreamer | Download Here
11. Afar (feat. Olamide) | Download Here
12. Go Away | Download Here
13. Shadé | Download Here
14. Friday Feeling | Download Here
15. God Only Knows | Download Here
16. Sound | Download Here
17. Remember Me | Download Here


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Source: Music – Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.