DOWNLOAD NOW » “DJ Cuppy – Original Copy” Full Album Is Out » Naijaloaded


Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.

Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾
1. Epe (feat. Efya) | Download Here
2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) | Download Here
3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) | Download Here
4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) | Download Here
5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) | Download Here
6. Original Copy (Interlude) | Download Here
7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) | Download Here
8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) | Download Here
9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters) | Download Here
10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) | Download Here
11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) | Download Here
12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) | Download Here


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Source: Music – Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.