GRAMMY/BRITs-nominee, Burna Boy has released his sophomore project dubbed, “Twice As Tall” album.

The album, mostly recorded in Lagos during the COVID-19 pandemic, is a beautiful melange of sounds; with executive 11 songs from the 15 track album were produced by Nigerian producers 8 of whom are from the Spaceship Collective.

LeriQ, Telz, P2J and Rexxie, while Mike Dean, Sean ”DIDDY” Combs, Timbaland, Skread and Jae5 add the spice to the sound, completing the 15 track album.

With executive production from Sean “Diddy” Combs, Bosede Ogulu and Damini “Burna Boy” Ogulu; “Tall As Twice” album serves as the official follow-up music platter to the GRAMMY-nominated album AFRICAN GIANT.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾
1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour) | Download Here
2. Alarm Clock | Download Here
3. Way Too Big | Download Here
4. Bebo | Download Here
5. Wonderful | Download Here
6. Onyeka (Baby) | Download Here
7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) | Download Here
8. Comma | Download Here
9. No Fit Vex | Download Here
10. 23 | Download Here
11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol) | Download Here
12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Matin) | Download Here
13. Wetin Dey Sup | Download Here
14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy) | Download Here
15. Bank On It | Download Here


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Source: Music – Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.